Our rooms

Our small country inn offers 11 comfortable rooms ranging from standard rooms to luxury suites. Our rooms accommodate two people and include breakfast.

Here are the details of our rooms. 

IMG_0263.jpeg

Massawippi

The Tricorne
Superior Room

Our spacious superior rooms are ideal for relaxation and escape. Enjoy a cozy room offering an intimate outdoor space and including breakfast. In winter, the fireplace will warm you up, while in summer, the proximity of nature will seduce you! La Tricorne offers a king bed, a fireplace, a private terrace with access to the back garden and a whirlpool bathtub.

IMG_0846.JPG.jpg

Tomifobia

Baldwin
Superior Room

The Baldwin room is located upstairs in our hostel. It features a king bed, fireplace, private balcony and hot tub. It accommodates two people perfectly.

Auberge Le Tricorne printemps (14).jpg

Memphre

Saint-François
Deluxe Room

The Saint-François room more specifically offers a king bed, a sofa bed for one person, a table and a spacious entrance area. The bathroom is equipped with a shower and a whirlpool bathtub. Its balcony faces the mountain with a view of North Hatley and Lake Massawippi. It also includes a rich breakfast and can accommodate 3 people.

IMG_0606.JPG.jpg

Magog, Coaticook, Orford & JM

Lyster
Standard room - separate bathroom

This standard room is small, cozy and warm. It recalls the country character of the townships with its mansard ceiling and wooden floors. Bright, it offers a view of Lake Massawippi, a Queen bed and a private bathroom, but separated from the bedroom just a few steps down the hall. Each night includes a hearty breakfast for two people. Two bathrobes are also provided 

Massawippi
Luxury suite

Discover our luxury suite. It offers a magnificent view of Lake Massawippi, in addition to a king bed, an intimate balcony, a fireplace and a kitchenette (mini-fridge, sink and microwave). Enjoy a breathtaking view of the village of North Hatley and a hearty breakfast. With its decor to make you dream, it is ideal for two people who want to have fun in peace.

IMG_1118.JPEG

Tricorne

Tomifobia
Superior Room

The Tomifobia room is located on the ground floor of our hostel. In winter, the fireplace will warm you up, while in summer, the proximity of nature will seduce you! It offers a king bed, a fireplace, a private terrace, a whirlpool bathtub and a double sofa bed. It can accommodate up to people. 

IMG_0886.jpeg

Baldwin

Memphré
Deluxe Room

Located under the gables of our ancestral home, the Memphré room more specifically offers a king bed and a sofa. The bathroom is completed with a shower and a whirlpool bathtub. Its private balcony offers a spectacular view of Lake Massawippi. This room is located on the second floor and accommodates 2 people

IMG_0897.JPG.jpg

St. Francois

Magog, Orford, Coaticook and JM
Standard Room

Our 4 standard rooms are small, cozy and warm. They recall the Anglo-Saxon character so unique to the Eastern Townships. They offer a Queen bed, a small bathroom with shower and are ideal for two people. Each night includes a hearty breakfast for two people.

IMG_0617.JPG.jpg

Lyster

Nos chambres

Notre petite auberge champêtre offre 11 chambres confortables allant de la chambre standard à la suite de luxe. Nos chambres accommodent bien deux personnes et inclus le petit-déjeuner.

Voici le détails de nos chambres. 

IMG_0263.jpeg

Massawippi

La Tricorne
Chambre supérieure

Nos chambres supérieures spacieuses sont idéales pour la détente et l'évasion. Profitez d'une chambre douillette offrant un espace extérieur intime et incluant le petit-déjeuner. L'hiver, le feu de foyer saura vous réchauffer, tandis que l'été, la proximité de la nature vous séduira! La Tricorne offre un lit King, un foyer, une terrasse privée avec accès au jardin arrière et une baignoire à remous.

IMG_0846.JPG.jpg

Tomifobia

Baldwin
Chambre supérieure

La chambre Baldwin est située à l’étage de notre auberge. Elle dispose d’un lit King, d’un foyer, d’un balcon privé et d’une à remous. Elle accommode parfaitement bien deux personnes.

Auberge Le Tricorne printemps (14).jpg

Memphré

Saint-François
Chambre de luxe

La chambre Saint-François propose plus particulièrement un lit King, un divan-lit pour une personne, une table et une spacieuse aire d'entrée. La salle de bain est équipée d'une douche et d'une baignoire à remous. Son balcon fait face à la montagne avec une percée sur North Hatley et le lac Massawippi. Elle inclut également un copieux petit-déjeuner et peut accueillir 3 personnes.

IMG_0606.JPG.jpg

Magog, Coaticook, Orford & JM

Lyster
Chambre standard - salle de bain à part

Cette chambre standard est petite, douillette et chaleureuse. Elle rappelle le caractère champêtre des cantons avec son plafond mansardé et ses planchers de bois. Lumineuse, elle offre une vue sur le lac Massawippi, un lit Queen et une salle de bain privée, mais séparée de la chambre à quelques pas seulement dans le couloir. Chaque nuitée inclut un copieux petit-déjeuner pour deux personnes. Deux peignoirs sont également fournis 

Massawippi
Suite de luxe

Découvrez notre suite de luxe. Elle vous propose une magnifique vue sur le lac Massawippi, en plus d'un lit King, un balcon intime, un foyer et une cuisinette (mini-réfrigérateur, évier et micro-ondes). Profitez d'une vue à couper le souffle sur le village de North Hatley et d'un petit-déjeuner copieux. Avec son décor à faire rêver, elle est idéale pour deux personnes qui souhaite se faire plaisir en toute tranquilité.

IMG_1118.JPEG

Tricorne

Tomifobia
Chambre supérieure

La chambre Tomifobia est situé au rez-de-jardin de notre auberge. L'hiver, le feu de foyer saura vous réchauffer, tandis que l'été, la proximité de la nature vous séduira! Elle propose un lit King, un foyer, une terrasse privée, une baignoire à remous et une divan-lit double. Elle peut accueillir jusqu'à 4 personnes. 

IMG_0886.jpeg

Baldwin

Memphré
Chambre de luxe

Située sous les pignons de notre maison ancestrale, la chambre Memphré offre plus spécifiquement un lit King et un sofa. La salle de bain est complétée par une douche et une baignoire à remous. Son balcon privé offre une vue spectaculaire sur le lac Massawippi. Cette chambre est située au deuxième étage et accommode 2 personnes

IMG_0897.JPG.jpg

St-François

Magog, Orford, Coaticook et JM
Chambres standard

Nos 4 chambres standard sont petites, douillettes et chaleureuses. Elles rappellent le caractère anglo-saxon si unique aux Cantons-de-l'Est. Elles offrent un lit Queen, une petite salle de bain avec douche et sont idéales pour deux personnes. Chaque nuitée inclut un copieux petit-déjeuner pour deux personnes.

IMG_0617.JPG.jpg

Lyster